Day 10: Friendship

The book of Proverbs says that

There is a friend who sticks closer than a brother.

These friends encourage and challenge and grow with you. They are open and transparent and vulnerable about their lives, deep wounds, insecurities, aspirations, and more. These are the "I'll drop anything and be there when you need me" friends. These kinds of friendship are increasingly fleeting in our world, and they are also the most valuable.
I'm so thankful that God has blessed me with such friendships. You know who you are. I hope that God is able to bless you through me as much as he uses you to bless me.

Join the discussion!

