Hello Again

Normally, I would have scrapped everything and started over. Started a new blog, a new platform, begun again from scratch. That’s the way I’ve always done this whole “blogging” thing. I get really excited for a few weeks, months, or whatever, then peter off and end up not doing anything for two years.

This time, I’d like things to be different. These past blog posts are a part of who I was and a part of who I am. I’ll update some things, sure. The look and feel of the blog will be different. Because I’m different now.

I’m hoping that this blog will be an outlet. I don’t write very often, probably because I’m writing so much for school. But as I finish up school this semester, I’d like to have a place to record my thoughts and share them with people. A lot of these posts are going to be pretty short, although I know I can get wordy. I’m hoping that I’ll just be able to dump some observations or interesting tidbits as I journey.

That’s all I’ve got for now. So…

Hello again.

Join the discussion!

